MSU Riley Center

Season Listing

Whether you love legendary music or contemporary sounds, whether you like drama or want to bring the whole family to a lighthearted show, this season will treat you to a wide range of exciting entertainment.


2016-2017 Fall/Winter

Performing Arts Series

Dr. Seuss' The Cat in the Hat

Holden & Arts Associates/Childsplay

Family Show


Friday, March 3, 2017 | 7:00 p.m.
$20, $12
Dr. Seuss' The Cat in the Hat - Buy Tickets

2017 Spring/Summer

Performing Arts Series

Southern Soul Assembly

Featuring
JJ Grey, Luther Dickinson, Anders Osborne, Marc Broussard

Saturday, March 4, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
$40, $34
Pre-Show Party at 6:30 p.m.
Southern Soul Assembly - Buy Tickets

DRUMLine Live!


Saturday, March 18, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
$48, $42
DRUMLine Live! - Buy Tickets

The Heart Behind the Music Songwriter's Showcase

Songwriter's Showcase
Featuring Oleta Adams, Beth Nielsen Chapman, Richie McDonald & Lee Roy Parnell

Thursday, April 20, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
$39, $33
Pre-Show Party at 6:30 p.m.
The Heart Behind the Music Songwriter's Showcase - Buy Tickets

The Hillbenders

Present The Who's
Tommy
A Bluegrass Opry

Thursday, May 11, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
$22, $16
The Hillbenders - Buy Tickets

Shadows of the 60's

Ultimate Tribute to Motown

Friday, May 19, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
$39, $33
Shadows of the 60's - Buy Tickets

Blood Sweat & Tears

Featuring Bo Bice

Saturday, June 3, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
$55, $49
Pre-Show Party at 6:30 p.m.
Blood Sweat & Tears - Buy Tickets

Quinn Sullivan


Thursday, June 15, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
$22, $16
Quinn Sullivan - Buy Tickets

Scotty McCreery


Thursday, July 20, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
$48, $42
Pre-Show Party at 6:30 p.m.
Scotty McCreery - Buy Tickets

Judy Collins & Stephen Stills


Monday, August 7, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
$55, $49
Pre-Show Party at 6:30 p.m.
Judy Collins & Stephen Stills - Buy Tickets

One Night in Memphis

The Number One Tribute to Elvis Presley, Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis & Johnny Cash

Saturday, August 19, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
$28, $22
Pre-Show Party at 6:30 p.m.
One Night in Memphis - Buy Tickets