MSU Riley Center

Contact Information

Our Address

MSU Riley Center
2200 5th Street
Meridian, MS 39301

Phone: 601-696-2200

Fax: 601-696-2300


Staff

Dennis SankovichExecutive Director
Dennis Sankovich
601-696-2201 dsankovich@riley.msstate.edu

Charlotte TabereauxEducation Director
Charlotte Tabereaux, Ph.D.
601-696-2204
ctabereaux@riley.msstate.edu

William NixTechnical Director
William Nix
601-696-2211
wnix@riley.msstate.edu

Derron RadcliffBox Office Manager
Derron Radcliff
601-696-2200
dradcliff@riley.msstate.edu

Michele ThamesConference Sales Manager
Michele Thames
601-696-2203
mthames@riley.msstate.edu

David McKinionFacilities Manager
David McKinion
601-696-2280
dmckinion@riley.msstate.edu

Ethel Ann McCoyBusiness Coordinator
Ethel Ann McCoy
601-696-2202
emccoy@riley.msstate.edu

Kaki KingConference Events Coordinator
Kaki King
601-696-2241
kking@riley.msstate.edu

Heather DearingConference Administrative Assistant
Heather Dearing
601-696-2205
hdearing@riley.msstate.edu

Ernest HerlongBuilding Maintenance Repairer
Ernest Herlong
601-696-2263
eherlong@meridian.msstate.edu